Lemon-Poppy Seed-Kind-of-Morning

Starting my morning correctly with a cappucino, and Lemon Poppy Seed muffin from Marlow and Whatevers. Not normally my kind of muffin, due to my random and frequent drug testing, kidding-sort of; but the glaze was spot on, and the thing was moist. Got to hand it to Marlow and (insert generic family member title), they are single-handedly keeping me from renting a Zipcar and driving directly into the nearest torrent body of water. Mind you, this is my 8th consecutive day of work.

Leave a Reply

